‘We Are The Freaks’ original soundtrack released by moviescoremedia.com

  • Original soundtrack link:


    World Premiere at Edinburgh Film Festival-  9:10pm, 22nd June 2013

    Written and directed by Justin Edgar. Original score by Vincent Watts

    A surreal and anarchic anti-teen movie about three misfits having the night of their lives. Starring Michael Smiley (Kill List, For Those in Peril, A Field in England) Jamie Blackley (The Fifth Estate) Sean Teale (Skins) Rosamund Hanson (This is England) and Adam Gillen (Fresh Meat). In cinemas 2013.

    “….a hilarious script, a knockout soundtrack and an excellent ensemble cast..”



  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s